## COURT-I

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## APPEAL NO. 285 OF 2016 & IA NO. 585 OF 2016

Dated: 12th October, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

M/s DANS Energy Pvt. Ltd. .... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Uttrakhand Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr. .... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. M.G. Ramachandran

Mr. Anand K. Ganesan

Ms. Neha Garg Ms. Poorva Saigal Mr. Shubham Arya

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan

Mr. Raunak Jain

Mr. Satish Arya (Rep.) for R-1

Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma for R-2

## <u>ORDER</u>

We have heard learned counsel for the parties. Arguments are concluded. Learned counsel for the parties may file written submissions on or before 27.10.2017 after serving copy on the other side.

Judgment is Reserved.

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson